rifle shooting
 

Petone Rifle Club

Messines Avenue,
Trentham,
Heretaunga 5018
New Zealand

Upcoming Events

No Events Listed.

Tour of our Club

Petone Club House
Competition trophies
BBQ after shooting - a family afair
Club chronograph in use
New shooter training
Young shooter on the range with a coach

Recent reports and results

Date Shot Click to read...
Sat, 12/09/2015 300 Yards Club Shoot
Sat, 05/09/2015 500 yards
Sat, 18/04/2015 500 Yards closing day
Sat, 11/04/2015 Ralph King Cup
Sat, 28/03/2015 Club shoot 900 and 1000 yards
Sat, 21/02/2015 600 yards club shoot
Sat, 14/02/2015 800 Yards Club shoot
Sat, 07/02/2015 1000 yards club shoot
Sat, 31/01/2015 800 yards club shoot
Sat, 24/01/2015 900 Yards club shoot
Sat, 10/01/2015 300 Yards club shoot Trentham
Sat, 03/01/2015 1000 yard club shoot
Sat, 27/12/2014 300 yard club shoot
Sat, 20/12/2014 500 yard club shoot
Sat, 29/11/2014 600 yard shoot Trentham
Sat, 08/11/2014 300 Yards club shoot
Sat, 01/11/2014 500 yards club shoot
Sat, 25/10/2014 600 yards club shoot
Sat, 18/10/2014 900 yards club shoot
Sat, 11/10/2014 300 Metres club shoot

Latest News

All our news updates are now carried out on Facebook


Scores from the WRA Bert Dickson inter club teams match shot at 300, 500 and 600 yards at Trentham on 8 February.
FTR Teams: , 1st...


At the completion of a very tiring nine days of shooting, along with everything else that goes on in the background, I can report that...


Saturday 23rd of Nov saw the annual Wellington interclub shoot by graded teams of three.  Petone entered teams in A, B, C, Tyro and...


WGTN RIFLE ASSN - NOV 2013 NEWSLETTER
This is the second newsletter of the 2013-14 season.