rifle shooting
 

Petone Rifle Club

Messines Avenue,
Trentham,
Heretaunga 5018
New Zealand

Upcoming Events

No Events Listed.

Tour of our Club

Petone Club House
Competition trophies
BBQ after shooting - a family afair
Club chronograph in use
New shooter training
Young shooter on the range with a coach

Club Events

600 Yards Club Shoot

Date Shot: 
Sat, 30/01/2016
Name Club Grade 1st Shoot

900 Yards club shoot

Date Shot: 
Sat, 27/02/2016
Name Club Grade 1st Shoot

1000 yards club shoot

Date Shot: 
Sat, 13/02/2016
  Club Grade 1st Shoot

500 yards club shoot

Date Shot: 
Sat, 05/03/2016
Name Club Grade 1st Shoot

1000 yards club shoot

Date Shot: 
Sat, 26/03/2016
Name Club Grade 1st Shoot 2nd shoot week total

1000 yards club shoot

Date Shot: 
Sat, 09/04/2016
Name Club Grade 1st Shoot 2nd shoot week total

300, 500, 600 yard 7 shot shoot

Date Shot: 
Sat, 16/04/2016
Name Club Grade 300 500 600

300 yard club shoot

Date Shot: 
Sat, 12/03/2016
Name Club Grade 1st Shoot

800 Yard Club day

Date Shot: 
Sat, 06/02/2016

300 yrd club shoot

Date Shot: 
Sat, 09/01/2016
Name Club Grade 1st Shoot

Latest News

All our news updates are now carried out on Facebook


Scores from the WRA Bert Dickson inter club teams match shot at 300, 500 and 600 yards at Trentham on 8 February.
FTR Teams: , 1st...


At the completion of a very tiring nine days of shooting, along with everything else that goes on in the background, I can report that...


Saturday 23rd of Nov saw the annual Wellington interclub shoot by graded teams of three.  Petone entered teams in A, B, C, Tyro and...


WGTN RIFLE ASSN - NOV 2013 NEWSLETTER
This is the second newsletter of the 2013-14 season.